Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles 'Chip' Ko

Charles 'Chip' Ko

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles 'Chip' Ko
"This office has been so helpful anytime I need them. After a recent potential claim, I had a lot of questions that were answered quickly and helped me make the right decisions. I really appreciate their prompt and kind service!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Betthauser

Kristin Betthauser

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Betthauser
"I’ve been with State Farm for years for home and auto. They’ve always been super helpful. I appreciate their kind service and ability to walk me through changes on my coverage or rate. Thanks Forrest and team!"
Profile photo of John Bumanglag

John Bumanglag

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bumanglag
"Forrest’s office has always been super helpful when I have questions about my auto insurance. They’re quick to respond to emails/texts as well, which makes it even more convenient for me."
Profile photo of Lazar Yeet

Lazar Yeet

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazar Yeet
"Forrest and Mallory always provide the best customer service and are quick to respond when I need anything."
Profile photo of Melina Smith

Melina Smith

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Smith
"Forrest & his team have always provided me with the most kind, courteous, reliable and trustworthy service. Anytime I have a request it’s done quickly and correctly. My family & I have been customers for 10+ years and would never go anywhere else. The quality of policies and customer service are unparalleled to other companies. Thank you Forrest & team, you guys are the best!!"
Profile photo of Zachary Spradlin

Zachary Spradlin

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Spradlin
"Madison provided great customer service and was helpful answering my questions"
Profile photo of Kathy Hunter

Kathy Hunter

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hunter
"Madison provided me with excellent customer service for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Keely Hayes

Keely Hayes

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Hayes
"Madison was very helpful getting me my renters policy! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jason Javid

Jason Javid

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Javid
"This office has been great to work with. Everyone is really knowledgeable and my recent PIP claim was super easy. I’ve worked with Emily quite a bit and she always takes care of my questions and issues. It’s been nice to have someone local to help."
Profile photo of Clarisse Zayas

Clarisse Zayas

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarisse Zayas
"Forrest and his team are amazing. I was in the process of looking for new insurance for a family member. They shared quotes and found a few options that worked for us. We were able to get a new policy quite quickly and really appreciated all the information I received along the way!!!"
Profile photo of Shanti Thorgerson

Shanti Thorgerson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanti Thorgerson
"Forrest’s office is so helpful. I was recently in an accident and called to talk with Emily. She helped with the claim process and helped to look at what my future rates would be with the accident. It’s nice to have someone that actually understands insurance and is able to explain it in a way that I can also understand."
Profile photo of Stan Sorscher IFPTE

Stan Sorscher IFPTE

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Sorscher IFPTE
"Super easy to work with - knowledgeable, helpful, and prompt."
Profile photo of Andrew Crain

Andrew Crain

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Crain
"Forrest was great to work with."
Profile photo of Marina Goland

Marina Goland

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Goland
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Maggie Chin

Maggie Chin

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Chin
"I have communicated frequently with this team about questions related to our insurance coverage. Madison Hunter, in particular, has always been extremely responsive with thorough responses to all of my questions as well as excellent follow-up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jerry Johnson

Jerry Johnson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Johnson
"Madison, Forrest, and all the good people at this State Farm office have been helpful, responsive, and friendly. They seem to know the answers right away and if they don't, they get the answers quickly. I have been very pleased with everything about this group!"
Profile photo of Deborah Limb

Deborah Limb

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Limb
"Forrest and the team have taken great care of my Dad for years. Yesterday we had a new issue and Madison Hunter was quick to help and send the info I needed."
Profile photo of Stan Jaworowski

Stan Jaworowski

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Jaworowski
"I appreciate the fast and friendly service I received from Madison- it's a pleasure to know that questions/requests are handled promptly!"
Profile photo of Jessica Christ

Jessica Christ

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Christ
"Great office. They are always quick to respond to my questions or needs. Couldn't ask for better!"
Profile photo of ERNESTO M Cazares

ERNESTO M Cazares

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ERNESTO M Cazares
"Madison was the whole process simple and easy. Highly would recommend using her. ERNIE"
Profile photo of Anuj Sethi

Anuj Sethi

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anuj Sethi
"Prompt and helpful. Never had to visit them in person. Bought the policy online but for many things online customer care support redirected to local agent and even otherwise this State Farm local agent have been always very helpful."
Profile photo of Steven James

Steven James

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven James
"Always appreciate the excellent response and service from Madison."
Profile photo of B L

B L

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B L
"Worked with Cassie, was trying to get a quote and the process was smooth and fast. Great experience."
Profile photo of Ping Wang

Ping Wang

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ping Wang
"Cassie, a State Farm Insurance Agent, has solved my complicated auto-insurance problem which was my worry before taking a trip oversea. She arranged to set my auto-policy on-hold during the trip, and also issued a Temporary Comprehensive Card to protect my car while it is parked at the street. She assured me that I will be fully insured before off my trip and after getting back. She is good and professional, has taken care of my case in detail. I really think that I am "IN GOOD HAND". Thank you, agent Cassie."
Profile photo of Tyson Hawkins

Tyson Hawkins

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Hawkins
"Thank you Forrest! I appreciated his insight as he talked me through my home insurance. The team even found a way to save me some money on my car insurance too, which was a nice surprise. I’d recommend them to anyone"